When you click the incorrect install directory for something and delete it, it deletes the entire directory you selected. There is no gui setting to change install directory or remove without deleting directory. You have to go into configs and change to a directory you are fine being wiped
When you click the incorrect install directory for something and delete it, it deletes the entire directory you selected. There is no gui setting to change install directory or remove without deleting directory. You have to go into configs and change to a directory you are fine being wiped